COVID-19 Testing Events

We are pleased to offer the following testing events for your convenience.
Please call us or request an appointment online prior to testing.

November

Mon, November 30, 2020

City of Coalinga

12 pm - 3 pm

200 N 6th Street
Coalinga, CA 93210

Get Directions >

December

Tue, December 1, 2020

Reedley College

2 pm - 5 pm

995 N. Reed Ave.
Reedley, CA 93654

Get Directions >

Wed, December 2, 2020

Parlier High School

2 pm - 4 pm

601 3rd Street
Parlier, CA 93648

Get Directions >

Fri, December 4, 2020

Peter Ringo Park

1 pm - 3 pm

2001 Mitchell Avenue
Selma, CA 93662

Get Directions >

Mon, December 7, 2020

Parlier High School

2 pm - 4 pm

601 3rd Street
Parlier, CA 93648

Get Directions >

Tue, December 8, 2020

City of Coalinga

1 pm - 3 pm

Address to be announced soon.

Sat, December 12, 2020

John P. Community Center

1 pm - 4 pm

16846 4th Street
Huron, CA 93234

Get Directions >

Mon, December 14, 2020

Orange Cove Community Center

10 am - 12 pm

1705 S. Anchor Avenue
Orange Cove, CA 93646

Get Directions >

Mon, December 21, 2020

Selma High School

1 pm - 4 pm

3125 Wright Street
Selma, CA 93662

Get Directions >

Tue, December 22, 2020

Orange Cove Community Center

1 pm - 3 pm

1705 S. Anchor Avenue
Orange Cove, CA 93646

Get Directions >

Mon, December 28, 2020

Selma High School

1 pm - 4 pm

3125 Wright Street
Selma, CA 93662

Get Directions >

Please note:

If you are unable to attend any of our testing events, know that we are currently offering no-cost COVID-19 testing at all of our health centers. Find a health center here.


Please request an appointment online or call us prior to testing.